School Staff

For the academic year (2019 - 2020) the children are split into eight classes.


Head Teacher

 Jess Scott - Head Teacher

Mrs J Scott

Year 3

              Mrs Burger                                                           

Goldcrests - Mrs L Burger                                     Skylarks - Mrs S Robinson

Year 4

                                                                                Miss Marshall                         

            Owls - Miss C Hargreaves                                      Swans - Miss L Marshall

Year 5

Mr Barber                                        Mrs Lawrence

Kestrels - Mr L Barber                               Ospreys - Mrs L Lawrence


Year 6

Mr Betts                                       Miss Mitchell

          Ravens - Mr B Betts                                    Falcons - Miss Mitchell

                                                                                                                                                                                                                  (Deputy Head)

Cover / Supply Teachers

                                       Mrs Bowen

Mrs E Scholter                                                 Mrs T Bowen

Special Educational Needs Co-ordinator - Mrs L Burger

Teaching Assistants               

Mrs Hodgkinson    Mrs Wood        Miss Harrison       Miss Sanderson           

Mrs S Hodgkinson             Mrs J Wood              Miss S Harrison           Miss A Sanderson     

                                                                                                                                                                                                       Mrs G Bonser

    Mrs G Bonser                    Miss G Good                    Mrs C Bostock


Office Staff

                    Mrs Bowley                                       Miss Wood                                          Mrs A Henson           

Mrs M Bowley - School Business Manager      Miss J Wood - Administrative Assistant     Mrs A Henson - Administrative Assistant   


Midday Supervisors

Miss O'Kane

Miss D O'Kane - Senior Midday Supervisor

            Mrs Kirk-Grey         Mrs Dulson              

                 Mrs D Kirk-Gray                Mrs P Dulson                 Mrs S Walters                 

                                                                                                                                                                                                                   T McPhee

          Ms T McPhee                           Mrs C Furlong      



Mrs D Shepherd - Cook Supervisor

T Duffin                                                          

Mrs T Duffin                            Ms G Somerfield



                  Mr Moore              Mrs Rice           Mrs Andrea SHort            

               Mr D Moore                               Mrs E Rice                           Mrs A Short